How did you find us?

Share your feedback and suggestions about the website here.

Srinath Kale
New Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2014 2:55 pm

Re: How did you find us?

Postby Srinath Kale » Thu Sep 03, 2015 2:49 pm

I saw the posts on the LinkedIn about this website.



User avatar

mickeydusaor
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Aug 28, 2015 10:11 pm
Location: Salem, Oregon

Re: How did you find us?

Postby mickeydusaor » Sat Sep 19, 2015 2:11 am

On Google



User avatar

Kishor Bag
Registered Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Jan 16, 2014 4:46 pm

Re: How did you find us?

Postby Kishor Bag » Sun Sep 20, 2015 8:35 pm

Google search engine.




Kavya Arora
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2015 5:21 pm

Re: How did you find us?

Postby Kavya Arora » Sat Sep 26, 2015 8:38 am

Hi,

I found this website on google and LinkedIn.




Mahima R
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jan 24, 2015 8:00 pm

Re: How did you find us?

Postby Mahima R » Sat Sep 26, 2015 11:38 am

Google brought me here.




Rohit Khanna
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2015 11:55 pm

Re: How did you find us?

Postby Rohit Khanna » Sun Sep 27, 2015 10:06 am

I got a to find you this website on yahoo.




WendyH
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2015 2:11 pm

Re: How did you find us?

Postby WendyH » Mon Sep 28, 2015 11:47 am

...In Google search engine.




R Sing
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2015 6:15 pm

Re: How did you find us?

Postby R Sing » Fri Oct 02, 2015 8:32 pm

I looked at the blog http://ibm-mainframes.com/blog/ where it directed me to the Forum.



User avatar

Topic author
Anuj Dhawan
Founder
Posts: 2393
Joined: Sun Apr 21, 2013 7:40 pm
Location: Mumbai, India
Has thanked: 152 times
Been thanked: 66 times

Re: How did you find us?

Postby Anuj Dhawan » Fri Oct 02, 2015 8:48 pm

Thanks for the feedback. Appreciate that. :)


Thanks,
Anuj


divyaanand
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 19, 2014 6:41 pm

Re: How did you find us?

Postby divyaanand » Tue Oct 13, 2015 12:08 pm

I also find a link on google for this website.



User avatar

Pradeep Kumar
Registered Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Aug 16, 2014 11:25 pm

Re: How did you find us?

Postby Pradeep Kumar » Thu Oct 15, 2015 2:23 pm

On Google.




PPatel
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 8:10 pm

Re: How did you find us?

Postby PPatel » Thu Oct 15, 2015 10:19 pm

Google!



User avatar

Topic author
Anuj Dhawan
Founder
Posts: 2393
Joined: Sun Apr 21, 2013 7:40 pm
Location: Mumbai, India
Has thanked: 152 times
Been thanked: 66 times

Re: How did you find us?

Postby Anuj Dhawan » Fri Oct 16, 2015 1:36 pm

So Google is finally loving us! :D


Thanks,
Anuj


riathane
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Sep 27, 2015 6:57 pm

Re: How did you find us?

Postby riathane » Fri Oct 16, 2015 1:56 pm

Hi,

I also found you on google.




Krishna Das
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2015 1:13 pm

Re: How did you find us?

Postby Krishna Das » Mon Oct 19, 2015 5:07 pm

Google!



User avatar

Akatsukami
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 105
Joined: Tue Oct 20, 2015 3:20 am
Location: Bloomington, IL
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 14 times

Re: How did you find us?

Postby Akatsukami » Tue Oct 20, 2015 3:40 am

I followed the link on LinkedIn.


"I come to the conclusion that, men loving according to their own will and fearing according to that of the prince, a wise prince should establish himself on that which is in his own control and not in that of others." -- Niccolò Machiavelli

User avatar

Topic author
Anuj Dhawan
Founder
Posts: 2393
Joined: Sun Apr 21, 2013 7:40 pm
Location: Mumbai, India
Has thanked: 152 times
Been thanked: 66 times

Re: How did you find us?

Postby Anuj Dhawan » Tue Oct 20, 2015 10:03 am

Great - Thanks for the feedback. :)


Thanks,
Anuj


Venkat Sharma
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2015 2:18 pm

Re: How did you find us?

Postby Venkat Sharma » Wed Oct 28, 2015 1:52 pm

Hello,

I found a link on google and followed that to register on this site.




Ajay Praveen
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 26, 2014 9:21 am

Re: How did you find us?

Postby Ajay Praveen » Sun Nov 01, 2015 8:44 pm

Hello,

While searching on Google I got a link to the site here.




S Pulsuri
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jan 20, 2015 10:49 am

Re: How did you find us?

Postby S Pulsuri » Wed Nov 04, 2015 11:33 am

Hi,

I've found this website on google and was not using for long time but now thought to participate.




Return to “Suggestions & Feedback : About the website.”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 1 guest