How did you find us?

Share your feedback and suggestions about the website here.

Aakash Kochar
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 04, 2014 2:31 pm

Re: How did you find us?

Postby Aakash Kochar » Thu May 28, 2015 4:37 pm

Hi,

Twitter posts directed me here.




Mr Awasthi
Registered Member
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2013 10:42 am

Re: How did you find us?

Postby Mr Awasthi » Thu Jun 04, 2015 2:47 pm

Hi,

I found this website on google.




Sushant S
Registered Member
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Aug 16, 2013 2:44 pm
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: How did you find us?

Postby Sushant S » Thu Jun 04, 2015 4:54 pm

Hi,

I came to know about the website from a friend and registered here.




Kapil Sharma
Registered Member
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2013 1:46 am
Location: India

Re: How did you find us?

Postby Kapil Sharma » Thu Jun 04, 2015 7:07 pm

google.


Thanks,
Kapil


Dhiraj
Registered Member
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2015 12:19 am
Location: Pune

Re: How did you find us?

Postby Dhiraj » Fri Jun 05, 2015 1:49 pm

I found this site from Linkedin.. I think this the part of Mainframegurukul forum NOT sure??
I used to visit that site too.

Thank You all moderator for helping us on time.


Dhiraj Mishra

User avatar

Topic author
Anuj Dhawan
Founder
Posts: 2393
Joined: Sun Apr 21, 2013 7:40 pm
Location: Mumbai, India
Has thanked: 152 times
Been thanked: 66 times

Re: How did you find us?

Postby Anuj Dhawan » Fri Jun 05, 2015 1:50 pm

Hello and welcome to the Forum Dhiraj.

This site is not part of the other site you've mentioned, it's an independent website.


Thanks,
Anuj


vkpani
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 25, 2014 5:18 pm

Re: How did you find us?

Postby vkpani » Tue Jun 09, 2015 11:05 am

Through google.




Prince Mainframe
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2014 9:12 am

Re: How did you find us?

Postby Prince Mainframe » Thu Jun 18, 2015 8:34 pm

I found this website from a post on google+.




BlueStar
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2015 10:48 am

Re: How did you find us?

Postby BlueStar » Wed Jun 24, 2015 10:43 pm

Hi,

Google searches helped me find this website.



User avatar

LGhus
Registered Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Jun 26, 2015 10:38 am

Re: How did you find us?

Postby LGhus » Wed Jul 01, 2015 12:02 pm

Hi,

I found a link on google to this website. Thanks.




Gaurav Gaur
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2014 4:26 pm

Re: How did you find us?

Postby Gaurav Gaur » Thu Jul 02, 2015 7:41 pm

Hi,

While searching on mainframes Ifound this website on google.

Thank you.




Ashalata M
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Nov 24, 2014 3:59 pm
Has thanked: 1 time

Re: How did you find us?

Postby Ashalata M » Fri Jul 03, 2015 9:44 pm

Hi,

I found a search result on the yandex search engine, later registered here.




Ajay Pandit
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Nov 24, 2014 5:28 pm

Re: How did you find us?

Postby Ajay Pandit » Fri Jul 03, 2015 9:52 pm

Hi,

Thanks for putting this site up. I was looking for the Mainframe Capacity planning and reached here.




Kavita A
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 08, 2015 6:08 pm

Re: How did you find us?

Postby Kavita A » Mon Jul 06, 2015 10:22 pm

I find this website through a google search!




Sushma Raj
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2015 9:01 am

Re: How did you find us?

Postby Sushma Raj » Thu Jul 09, 2015 2:19 pm

From Google I got the link to register here.




MariaJames
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 29, 2015 10:55 am

Re: How did you find us?

Postby MariaJames » Wed Jul 22, 2015 7:57 pm

I have looked a post at pintrest wehre I came to know about this website.

Thanks.



User avatar

Topic author
Anuj Dhawan
Founder
Posts: 2393
Joined: Sun Apr 21, 2013 7:40 pm
Location: Mumbai, India
Has thanked: 152 times
Been thanked: 66 times

Re: How did you find us?

Postby Anuj Dhawan » Thu Jul 23, 2015 10:15 pm

Thanks for the feedback! Appreciate your time. :)


Thanks,
Anuj


ShreeVichare
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jun 14, 2015 3:29 pm

Re: How did you find us?

Postby ShreeVichare » Sat Jul 25, 2015 7:12 pm

Hi,

I found this Forum on google search and registered here. Nice Forum.




Shaifali Kapoor
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jun 07, 2015 11:08 pm
Has thanked: 3 times

Re: How did you find us?

Postby Shaifali Kapoor » Mon Aug 24, 2015 4:57 pm

I foundthis website through Google Search engine.




RahmatKhan
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2015 9:33 pm

Re: How did you find us?

Postby RahmatKhan » Thu Sep 03, 2015 1:38 pm

Google!




Return to “Suggestions & Feedback : About the website.”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 1 guest