Where do you live?

Share a quote, a general thought, jokes or one liners here.
Previous topicNext topic
User avatar

Topic Author
Anuj Dhawan
Founder
Posts: 2618
Joined: Sun Apr 21, 2013 7:40 pm
Location: Mumbai, India
Zodiac: Sagittarius

Where do you live?

Post by Anuj Dhawan » Sat Aug 24, 2013 9:49 pm

Which Country are you from?

For me, it's - India.


Thanks,
Anuj

Disclaimer: My comments on this website are my own and do not represent the opinions or suggestions of any other person or business entity, in any way.

User avatar

Robert Sample
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 1353
Joined: Fri Jun 28, 2013 1:22 am
Location: Dubuque Iowa
Zodiac: Virgo

Re: Where do you live?

Post by Robert Sample » Sat Aug 24, 2013 10:41 pm

United States -- although I have visited 9 other countries (so far).




DB2 Guy
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
Posts: 82
Joined: Sun Apr 21, 2013 8:25 pm
Zodiac: Sagittarius

Re: Where do you live?

Post by DB2 Guy » Mon Sep 02, 2013 12:31 am

In India these days. Though had been to U.S..




Sandy
Registered Member
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Jun 15, 2013 1:07 pm
Zodiac: Sagittarius

Re: Where do you live?

Post by Sandy » Mon Sep 02, 2013 2:20 pm

India.




Anushka Sharma
Registered Member
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Sep 01, 2013 4:56 pm

Re: Where do you live?

Post by Anushka Sharma » Tue Sep 03, 2013 8:32 pm

I'm from Mumbai, India. It feels nice to be here... :)




T1300AD
Registered Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Aug 19, 2013 8:23 pm

Re: Where do you live?

Post by T1300AD » Thu Sep 05, 2013 9:24 pm

It's India for me too. :)




Ankita Prakash
Registered Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Oct 14, 2013 5:15 pm

Re: Where do you live?

Post by Ankita Prakash » Thu Oct 17, 2013 11:04 pm

India, Pune.




Anjali Chopra
Website Team
Website Team
Posts: 93
Joined: Sun May 12, 2013 12:33 am
Zodiac: Leo

Re: Where do you live?

Post by Anjali Chopra » Sun Nov 24, 2013 9:43 am

India.


Regards,
Anjali

User avatar

Akshya Chopra
Registered Member
Posts: 56
Joined: Mon May 20, 2013 11:32 pm
Zodiac: Leo

Re: Where do you live?

Post by Akshya Chopra » Tue Nov 26, 2013 11:59 pm

India.




zprogrammer
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 604
Joined: Wed Nov 20, 2013 11:53 am
Location: Mars
Zodiac: Libra

Re: Where do you live?

Post by zprogrammer » Thu Nov 28, 2013 7:35 pm

I live on Mars ;)

Like

Image


zprogrammer


DB2 Guy
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
Posts: 82
Joined: Sun Apr 21, 2013 8:25 pm
Zodiac: Sagittarius

Re: Where do you live?

Post by DB2 Guy » Fri Nov 29, 2013 4:04 pm

U.S., India.




Makrand
Registered Member
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Jul 24, 2013 3:14 pm
Zodiac: Aries

Re: Where do you live?

Post by Makrand » Mon Dec 02, 2013 3:07 pm

Pune, India.




Bala Kumar
Registered Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Oct 20, 2013 2:04 pm

Re: Where do you live?

Post by Bala Kumar » Mon Dec 02, 2013 4:21 pm

Chennai, B'lore, India.



User avatar

Topic Author
Anuj Dhawan
Founder
Posts: 2618
Joined: Sun Apr 21, 2013 7:40 pm
Location: Mumbai, India
Zodiac: Sagittarius

Re: Where do you live?

Post by Anuj Dhawan » Mon Dec 02, 2013 4:33 pm

It's nice to know that where someone comes from. Thanks for your participation.

Thanks again,


Thanks,
Anuj

Disclaimer: My comments on this website are my own and do not represent the opinions or suggestions of any other person or business entity, in any way.


Anup Apte
Registered Member
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2013 11:39 am
Zodiac: Scorpio

Re: Where do you live?

Post by Anup Apte » Mon Dec 09, 2013 3:18 pm

India.



User avatar

Topic Author
Anuj Dhawan
Founder
Posts: 2618
Joined: Sun Apr 21, 2013 7:40 pm
Location: Mumbai, India
Zodiac: Sagittarius

Re: Where do you live?

Post by Anuj Dhawan » Mon Dec 09, 2013 3:31 pm

It's nice to know that you're from India. Thanks for your participation... :)

Thanks again,


Thanks,
Anuj

Disclaimer: My comments on this website are my own and do not represent the opinions or suggestions of any other person or business entity, in any way.


Maulik
Registered Member
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Dec 12, 2013 8:28 pm

Re: Where do you live?

Post by Maulik » Wed Dec 18, 2013 2:03 pm

Pune, Mumbai. India



User avatar

Topic Author
Anuj Dhawan
Founder
Posts: 2618
Joined: Sun Apr 21, 2013 7:40 pm
Location: Mumbai, India
Zodiac: Sagittarius

Re: Where do you live?

Post by Anuj Dhawan » Wed Dec 18, 2013 5:32 pm

It's nice to know that. Thanks for your participation.

Have a nice stay here too,


Thanks,
Anuj

Disclaimer: My comments on this website are my own and do not represent the opinions or suggestions of any other person or business entity, in any way.


Rudhra
New Member
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Dec 18, 2013 10:17 am

Re: Where do you live?

Post by Rudhra » Thu Dec 26, 2013 2:19 pm

India.


Thanks,
Rudhra


Sandeep Joshi
New Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Apr 29, 2014 1:47 pm

Re: Where do you live?

Post by Sandeep Joshi » Tue Apr 29, 2014 2:26 pm

I'm from India.



Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Thought of the Day, General Talk & Jokes.”